Association of Scottish Schools of Architecture


The Association of Scottish Schools of Architecture represents the five architectural schools in Scotland, each of which are set in cities of differing character and offer particular specialisations within a broad-based curriculum:

  • Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture (Edinburgh)
  • Mackintosh School of Architecture, Glasgow
  • Scott Sutherland School of Architecture, Aberdeen
  • University of Dundee Department of Architecture, Dundee
  • University of Strathclyde Department of Architecture, Glasgow


Architecture Department
University of Dundee
Perth Road
United Kingdom

More information about this partner via email and the web

Events by this partner

The Festival of Architecture is a key part of the 2016 Year of Innovation, Architecture and Design and is supported by EventScotland, part of VisitScotland.